Contact Us


Welcome to the KBP committee member page! Here are all the names and roles of our committee members, along with the best way to get in touch with each individual. 

Damien De Barra, Treasurer (and membership info)

Maurice O'Sullivan, Keeper of the Studbook

Andy McEvoy

Stephanie Distl

David O'Connor

Norma Cook





Click on a thumbnail to enlarge...