Kerry Bog Pony Society 2021

The last General Meeting of the Society, in November 2019, saw the election of a new Management Committee to run the Society.  All but one of those elected committee members have now resigned.  New (and old) members have since been co opted onto the Management Committee. The Society will continue on working to preserve and promote the ponies.

The Management Committee currently consists of Mary McGrath, John Mulvihill, Andy McEvoy, Oliver Crowe,Trish Young and Tony Culkin.

Membership renewal forms will be going out shortly for 2021.


Click on a thumbnail to enlarge...